the last man standing..


isa na naman sa aking malapit na kaibigan ang magpapaalam at magreresign sa trabaho
ahuhuhu
ako na lang ang natitira..
******
To Mr. Guy Fox

Please accept this letter of my resignation from PICC, as Shift Supervisor under Finance Department. My last day of employment will be on February 28, 2011. I am not applying nor accepting any job offers from other companies. As of the moment, I am enrolled in a class in Clark, Pampanga to sort out what I would really like to pursue in the future. Quite frankly, I don’t want to resign but I deemed it necessary. I was supposed to study and attend to work, I intend to request my time to be adjusted but this would be too much to ask. Hence, I decided to resign. It was a difficult decision to make but in the end I had to be honest to myself and also put the company’s interest in mind. 

Thank you so much for excellent years I had in this department. I have worked alongside some excellent colleagues, and have had so many opportunities to grow and develop in my career field. For these, I am forever grateful to you and the company. I have always considered it an honor and privilege to be a part of this team.

I will never forget my time in PICC. This is my first job, you are my first Boss Guy and I gained new friends which I considered as a family in the company. By this, allow me to thank you for all the invaluable lessons you have taught me. I will be missing you and the whole team as well.

Best regards,

HMV

******

sa bagong direksyong tatahakin mo, bon voyage! ajah!

5 thoughts on “the last man standing..

  1. Arkhut says:

    personalized at direct to the point yung kanyang resignation letter.🙂
    nung ako dati, halatang gawa gawa ko lang yung rason ko eh. hahaha.

    super badtrip kasi ako nun sa kumpanya, kaya kesa sa hindi na maging masaya sa araw-araw na pumasok, mas okay nang magresign at lumipat sa iba.🙂

    goodluck sa kanya.🙂

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

