new year


2nd of January 2013

happy new year guys!

sure time flies fast. It has been 1 year and  9 days since I stepped into this piece of desert. I’ve met a lot of people. learned a hell lot. had fun. had pain. laughed a lot. cried a hell lot. ate a lot. lost weight. gained new friends. gained enemies. but still the same old brand new me.

I’m not much on the optimist side at the moment but one thing I’m truly thankful of is that I survived 2012. hope it will be better this year though I’m expecting the worst because I encountered this prediction that this year of the water snake isn’t the year for the year of the rabbit people. (since when did I believe fortune-telling?lol)

anyway, I don’t have a new year’s resolution.

opps. before I forgot, I started drinking milk now because my system is much intoxicated with caffeine. would that count as a resolution? eh I think not?

well, this is me. until I get to be motivated again to write something not nonsense (double negative?)

tata.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

