madir


my mom’s in town. she arrived the other day thinking that I’m already on labor. unfortunately, it seems my baby’s enjoying her sweet time inside my tummy and doesn’t plan on coming out anytime soon. well, I do hope I get to see her sooner though. Everyone’s excited to meet her.

we don’t have much to do here at my in-laws so we went to their backyard yesterday just to roam around and chit-chat. It’s been almost a year and a half since I last saw her. she’s grown thinner, I think. taking care of them (hitler, her grandchildren, nieces and nephews) is taking its toll on her. I hope that her short stay here with us will do her good and will make her relax for a little while.

2016-02-19 11.23.24 1

my mom’s a sucker for green mangoes

my mom enjoying her time with those freshly picked mangoes (thanks daddylabs for getting those) Thanks Nanay and Tatay for accomodating my mom. I’m one happy preggo at the moment. 

 

9 thoughts on “madir

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

