unica hija


I started my labor at 2:30 am in the morning of February 21, 2016. After what seemed like an eternity, I finally got to meet my little angel!

Meet Sophia Avery, my first born delivered at 8:35 pm, weighing 3 kilograms and measuring 49 centimeters. This was love at first sight!

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

first photograph

I promised myself that when I get to hold my baby, we will take a selfie together, hehehe, here it is!

IMG_20160223_000154

And because I get to have selfie with my Piaya (her nickname), my blog post wouldn’t be complete without our first family picture! Daddylabs wouldn’t miss our first family selfie for the world!

2016-02-23 02.18.09 1

This is indeed the miracle of life. I’m so happy I couldn’t put my feelings into words that would actually describe them perfectly. I’m simply thankful. I’m blessed. I’m overwhelmed. All those feelings rolled into one. Thank God for the blessing called family.

p.s.

pahabol na piktyur (wahahaha)

IMG_20160223_092509

 

5 thoughts on “unica hija

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

