just because


I posted my maternity photoshoot pictures before so now it’s my baby’s photoshoot snapshots this time๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

The photoshoot wasn’t as enjoyable as my maternity photoshoot was. My baby was very fussy and after the shoot, she developed rashes on her cheeks and forehead that I almost regret bringing her to the studio. Anyways, her photographs turned out nice so I guess it’s alright. She’s recovering from her rashes now, thank goodness.

img1458008366686

img1458008299752

img1458008220392

img1458008424246

Ain’t she an angel?๐Ÿ˜š

2 thoughts on “just because

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

